Mitgliederversammlung 2015: Vorstand neu gewählt: (für die Amtszeit 2015-2017)


Vorstand

der Deutsch-Polnischen Gesellschaft Hamburg e.V.

Amtszeit 2015-2017

Berner  Heerweg 183 , 22159 Hamburg

Telefon: + 49 (0) 176 – 790 606 82

viola2Vorsitzende
Dr. Viola Krizak
V.Kri@dpg.hamburg

ola2stellv. Vorsitzende + AG Umwelt&Ökologie
Aleksandra Jeszke-Zillmer
A.JeZ@dpg.hamburg

cori2

stellv. Vorsitzende
Dr. Corinna Makowski
C.Mak@dpg.hamburg

basia2

Schatzmeisterin
Barbara Bornemann
B.Bor@dpg.hamburg

 

Beisitzer

hatchi2

AG Schule/Jugend + AG Umwelt&Ökologie
Hartwig Zillmer
H.Zil@dpg.hamburg

beata2

AG Schule/Jugend
Beata Ratajczak
B.Rat@dpg.hamburg

herbert1a

AG Schule/Jugend
Herbert Stelter
H.Ste@dpg.hamburg

Juergen2

AG Internetseiten
Jürgen Fagin
J.Fag@dpg.hamburg

marta2

AG Facebook
Marta Gorka-Feldmann
M.GoF@dpg.hamburg

(Bild in Arbeit)
Wolfgang Madlung
W.Mad@dpg.hamburg

gerd2

Ehrenvorsitzender
Gerd Hoffmann
G.Hof@dpg.hamburg